top of page
  • Kellen Tanaka

I Have No Words!


The picture I have provided depicts the definition of mono no aware as it literally includes the word aware, but when you take a look at the eyes I have drawn, it depicts a sense of sadness. These eyes were inspired by the manga called Naruto. In order to achieve attaining these eyes, you must go through a very sad event in you life. If you take a look outside the eyes with the word aware, it represents how if you look behind and embrace the sadness, you become aware of the present moment and more happy.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Olfactory Diary

Scent 1: My room I can clearly identify this as when I go to my parent's room versus my rooms, they smell different. The smell difference I noticed occurred in the morning of Saturday. The smell of my

bottom of page