top of page
  • Kellen Tanaka

ANSWERING QUESTIONNAIRE

Answering questionnaire and questionnaire on questionnaire.


Kai Kinvig in his natural habitat



Proust Questionnaire answers


  1. Loving what your doing and loving your life in general

  2. Failing Japanese

  3. Procrastination with homework

  4. Not being humble

  5. Me 80 years from now

  6. Time

  7. Calm and cool

  8. Wearing trending clothing

  9. When I'm asked about my thoughts on people because they don't really need to know

  10. My blurry eyes

  11. The version of myself that 80 years from now is living in regret

  12. none... i'm not gay

  13. Being positive

  14. "And"

  15. No-one I don't need anyone in my life

  16. When all of my hard work paid off

  17. none I already have the talent off having a never give up mentality

  18. I wouldn't change anything

  19. Proving my track coach wrong through hard work

  20. I would want to come back as a dolphin

  21. A cheaper hawaii with less people on the island and where housing costs way less

  22. My Marine corps SLCDA coin

  23. losing everything

  24. Marine Recon or Raider and entrepreneur

  25. being random and extra

  26. Nothing because I have no close friends

  27. Tim O'brien

  28. Batman/Bruce Wayne & James Bond

  29. Kellen Tanaka 80 years from now

  30. Kobe Bryant, Dwayne Johnson, Marine Recon and Raiders, Dad, etc.

  31. Kellen

  32. fake people

  33. procrastination of homework

  34. I wouldn't die because I would be remember as a legend... legends never die

  35. Honor, Courage, Commitment (Marine Corps)


 

Questionnaire answers to questionnaire

The question I struggled the most was the one asking about what do you like most in a guy.

The answer to the question I will change in 5 years is what animal would you want to turn into after you die.

The answers that surprised me the most were what are you most afraid of

The question I could answer to right away is what do I live bye.

Expanding on question 19:

My track coach always told me that sprinting speed is something that you have to be born with. Right now I am proving to him that through dedication and hardworking, building sprinting speed is possible. Essentially he was calling me slow and I turned out to be fast after months of hardworking.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page